THE LAST EVER FEED PROXY.

We all read blogs – as evident by your reading of this blog now. But we don’t all read blogs all the ti- whatevs.

This is going to be my last of this kind of post (I’ll be adapting it into our Twitter Feed, instead) as the blog standalone undergoes a little bit of a paradigm shift.  But I don’t very much want to spoil that.  Anyway.

#NO

CLEAN

FEED.

I always suspected.

I always knew it.

The Apple iPhone 360.

Self Aware fucking Silly Puttie.

WHAT HAS SCIENCE WROUGHT UPON THIS WORLD?

His will be done.

DRAMA.

AND I’LL FORM THE HEAD.

Leave a Reply

