It FEEEDS. It GROOOOWS.

We all read blogs – as evident by your reading of this blog now. But we don’t all read blogs all the time and we don’t all subscribe to RSS feeds. We do. So, to make it easier for people who don’t, we’ve collected a series of this week’s posts from a series of blogs that we follow.

PSYCHOLOGY!

I’d have preferred this article if the iPhone apps were more free.

Pretty nifty watch.

Apple.

X-Men: First Class: STARRING MAGNETO AND CHUCK.

BAT-BABY.

Moot news!

Best Art ever.

Do we have the vote yet?

I thought about it.  Then I decided not to.

CHINA.

And I thought I liked Cyclops.

Supergirl wins.

Windows 7 LAME.

Good idea. I’ll buy a Pink DS!

iChooseYou.

Bad Argument is Bad.

About time.

Jumping the shark.

Bradley didn’t like this.

I liked the quote.

SCIENCE.

I only really looked at the first image.

I’m not sure I’d call it a toy; but I want it.

LIPSTICK SCIENCE.

Take THAT, Marvel.

Take THAT, MMORPGs.

Facebook Drama?

Censorship?! In Japan?!

Office.

SUPER MARIO.

SUPER MARIO 64.

Windows 8.  Seriously.  Shutup guys.

SEGAAA.

NEUROLOGY.

Facebook after Life.

Not tight enough.

SHARK REPELLENT BAT-SPRAY.

Leave a Reply

