Feed Proxy WITH A VENGEANCE

THIS BLOG IS MINE.  I am the main character.  I am the most important person.  I AM THE WOLVERINE.

Didn’t they give you a job to do?

NOBODY GIVES ME A JOB TO DO.  I’m Deadpool!  I destroyed Tasmania. I am their boss.  I tell them what to do.

Why are we even doing this?  Shouldn’t we be out stabbing something.

Yeah, you know, in one of our comics.

If you’re bored, we could give Terry a call.  See if she’s free.  We used to be in love with her, remember that?

No, not really.

Don’t I have a job to do?

Probably.  It clearly isn’t a very interesting job.

No, I think I do.  They gave me a list of things and asked me nicely to type up that list.

Are you sure you didn’t stalk them and threaten them with knives if you didn’t get things your way?

I’m not a politician.

Stop snivelling.

LEAVE ME ALONE. I’m trying to write a silly thing for those stupid guys.  But now, thanks to you, I’ve L O S T my train of thought.  THANKS COURIER NEW FONT.  THANKS A LOT.

You’re welcome.

Jerk.  Now what am I actually supposed to be doing?  I’ve got this list of websites, but they look a bit suss to me. If you know what I mean. What the Hell kind of blog is this?

Pikachu torture.

OUR KIND OF BLOG.

I dunno, feels kind of nerdy. Maybe even a little bit retarded.

I think it’s interesting.

I think they’re cheating.  They’re not even using their own content.

Fucking leeches. I’m not even going to read their posts now.  I AM ASHAMED TO BE AFFILIATED WITH THEM.

Ashamed, or just too lazy to be bothered to read the whole thing?

Oh Gods damn it, WHO LET HIM AT THE KEYBOARD?  I bet it was Safeer.  Friggin’ frack.  Now look at the mess we have.  The post is ruined.  I’m not going to go through and fix this.  Seriously.

I AM MASTER OF UNSPEAKABLE EVIL.  AND MARVEL.

Hey, waitaminute.  Aren’t you Thom Cruise?

Leave a Reply

