Feed Proxy 30th January

We’re all – no, sorry. You’re all spindly little nerds so you all read blogs, because basically no girl will touch you.

I don’t think that’s a very nice thing to say to our readers.

I don’t think he really cares about what you have to say.

I really don’t. That Adam kid, and maybe that Safeer kid – I don’t know, his computer is all broken or something. Wanna know what I’d do if my computer was broken?

Sure.

GO OUTSIDE.

What would you do if it weren’t broken?

GO OUTSIDE.

You really should have seen that coming

I really should have.

Anyway, something do with RSS or whatever and then Adam does something at the end of the week and no one really cares. There are so many boobs on the internet that I could be looking at right now instead of writing this. Actually, I might go do that.

That was pretty hilarious if you read this blog, saw the banner and also read Deadpool since Way took over the on-going. Anyway, we’ve collected a series of this week’s posts from a series of blogs that we follow. It’s 98% iPad free!

I fucking love the iPad.

Source: Kotaku.

Hidden costs? [Link]
I wonder if game designers even USE paper anymore? [Link]
I am a warm-blooded male and I only half want this arse game. [Link]
Hacked PS3. Now, if only Blu-Ray Piracy was financially viable. [Link]
Irony, or hypocrisy? Or both?! [Link]
THAT SWORD IS HUGE. [Link]
I am so in for Gold Version. [Link]

Source: Gizmodo.

EVERYTHING I HAVE EVER OWNED SUCKS. I MUST HAVE THE iPAD. [Link] [Link] [Fail]
L O  S T [Link]
Uhm. [Link]
Man, that Senator Palpatine is quite a character. [Link]
South Australia. ‘nuf said. [Link]
Science is hilarious! [Link]
I usually leave the feed proxy to Adam and Safeer, but this impressed me quite a bit. Virtual jam session [Link]

Source: Lifehacker.

I find this innately hilarious. [Link]
Poor Australian Twittererers. [Link]

Source: Defamer.

Seriously. [Link]

Leave a Reply

