Feed Proxy

We all read blogs – as evident by your reading of this blog now. But we don’t all read blogs all the time and we don’t all subscribe to RSS feeds. I do. So, to make it easier for people who don’t, we’ve collected a series of this week’s posts from a series of blogs that I follow.

Source: Kotaku.

  • Censorship drama in Australia: Atkinson to Appeal Modern Warfare 2 MA15+ Classification. [Link]
  • Bayformers for my Xbox 360 Miis: Megatron Can Smell Your Xbox Live Avatar, Boy. [Link]
  • Way more adorable than Nintendogs: Okamiden Trailer Will Lead to Pinched Cheeks and Baby Noises. [Link]
  • A lot more credible than you might think: Square Enix Anticipating the Death of Consoles. [Link]
  • A lot less interesting than you might think: Tearing the DS-i LL to Pieces. [Link]
  • Superfluous: Thank You, Pikachu. [Link]
  • This could be the most ridiculous app I ever seen: Turn Your Car into PacMan. [Link]

Source: Lifehacker.

  • This is a handy list of apps that you may or may not use: 60 Free Apps We’re Most Thankful For. [Link]
  • R.I.P Guys: BitTorrent Tracker MiniNova Goes Legal Only. [Link]
  • This could be useful. Or it couldn’t: How to Fix Your Relatives’ Terrible Computer. [Link]
  • I tried out FlashBlock. I do NOT recommend it. It’s a chore: Protect Yourself From Drive-By Browser Malware Attacks. [Link]
  • Take this, Norton360: Stop Paying For Windows Security; Microsoft’s Security Tools Are Good Enough. [Link]
  • I was going to put this on my Laptop, but I’m unsure if it works with Windows7: TouchFreeze Disables Your Touchpad as soon as you start Typing. [Link]

Source: Gizmodo.

  • I’m pretty sure this is the best cake ever. [Link]
  • I found this hilarious. I’m not sure that I was supposed to: Doubt Cast on Man Found to be Conscious After 23-Year Coma. [Link]
  • iPhone users take very little from this post: How To: Back Up Any Smartphone. [Link]
  • I knew Sony invented Blu-Ray for a reason. [Link]
  • Oh, that sly Obama. [Link]
  • Paul McCartney has troubles with comprehend the internet – or does he? Paul McCartney Doesn’t Understand the Internet. [Link]
  • I will never abandon QWERTY: Swype Vs Qwerty. [Link]
  • I like being reminded that Microsoft are just as evil and souless as Apple: Microsoft’s Search War Hurts Us All [Link]
  • This is quite amusing: This is how a Pissed off Designer Quits his Job. [Link]
  • It’s because it lacks the little i: Why it’s gotten straight stupid to buy a Mac Pro. [Link]
  • This is not surprising, and a little bit funny. [Link]
  • This is even less surprising. But much more hilarious. [Link]

Source: Defamer.

  • I don’t mind that this movie might be nothing more than very pretty: Is The Lovely Bones a Masterpiece or Kinda Lame? [Link]
  • Yeah, nah. Meaning of ‘Redrum’ to be Revealed at Last. [Link]
  • I knew it: The Mounting Evidence that Avatar Sucks, Part 2: An Eyewitness Account. [Link]
  • ADORABLE: The Muppets Perform Bohemian Rhapsody. [Link]
  • Yep. This text is mostly harmless escapist fantasy fiction. Yep. When Twihards Attack: New Moon-Related Brawls and Molestations. [Link]

That’s all I’ve collected this week. Until the next.

Leave a Reply

